





S2 S4 European Championship Rd 1

S2 - Race 2

IMN 228_01 722_01

Classification after 16 Laps (24,608 Km)

Winner Avg 73,323 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	771	BUSHBERGER Andreas	AUT	AMF		Husqvarna	16	20:08.199	1:14.706	5	-	25
2	199	BOZZA Luca	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	16	20:14.406	1:14.611	8	06.207	22
3	96	KAIVERS Romain	BEL	FMB	KTM MTR Team	KTM	16	20:17.300	1:15.280	4	09.101	20
4	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	BEL	FMB	SMX	Husqvarna	16	20:19.613	1:15.359	5	11.414	18
5	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	16	20:20.948	1:14.552	5	12.749	16
6	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	16	20:30.446	1:14.767	10	22.247	15
7	13	SZALAI Tim	FRA	FFM	Bodo Schmidt Motorsport	Husqvarna	16	20:30.510	1:15.811	3	22.311	14
8	2	STUCCHI Andrea	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	16	20:38.410	1:16.362	11	30.211	13
9	87	CAPONE Loucas	BEL	FMB	LUC1	Honda	16	21:19.319	1:16.329	8	1:11.120	12

Best lap: nr 15 - CATHERINE Youry 1:14.552 in lap 5 Avg 74,268

Race Start: 27/06/2021 14:29:34 Race Finish: 27/06/2021 14:50:57

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 14:53

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem Ortona, Sunday 27 June 2021 1/1